New Designers 2017

Contact us

New Designers is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

Book Tickets
Phone: +44(0)844 338 0399

Book Schools’ Day Tickets
Phone: +44 (0)800 640 5002

General Enquiries
Phone: +44 (0)20 7288 6738
Email: nd@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post
New Designers
Upper Street Events
58 White Lion Street
London
N1 9PP

Company Reg number : 06350012
Vat number : GB 201 6353 54

 

New Designers Team

Chris Hall – Event Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6453
chris.hall@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Rachel Wood – Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7288 6643
rachel.wood@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Merve Sulun – Senior Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7688 6843
merve.sulun@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Bethany Heath – Event Executive
+44 (0)20 7688 6828
bethany.heath@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Mandi Yildirim – Head of Operations
+44 (0)15 1339 0115
mandi@plan-itevents.co.uk

Patrick Johnson – Senior Sponsorship Executive
+ 44 (0)207 288 6646
patrick.johnson@upperstreetevents.co.uk