Home
New Designers

Contact us

Phone: +44 (0)20 7288 6738

Email: nd@upperstreetevents.co.uk

Post: New Designers Upper Street Events 58 White Lion Street London N1 9PP

Our Team

 

Chris Hall – Event Director
+44 (0)20 7288 6453
chris.hall@upperstreetevents.co.uk


Bethany Heath –
 Exhibition Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6828
bethany.heath@upperstreetevents.co.uk 


Emily Stevens –
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7688 6176
emily.stevens@upperstreetevents.co.uk


Ella Walford – 
Marketing Executive
+44 (0)20 7288 6643
ella.walford@upperstreetevents.co.uk


Merve Sulun –
 Creative Programmer
+44 (0)20 7688 6843
merve.sulun@upperstreetevents.co.uk


Aida Oliva
– Sponsorships & Partnerships Executive
+44 (0)20 7288 6645
Aida.Oliva@upperstreetevents.co.uk

 

Contact for Press Inquiries 

New Designers is organised by Upper Street Events Ltd

Company Reg number: 06350012

Vat number: GB 201 6353 54

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

You might be interested to find out how our @NewDesigners 'One Year In' exhibitors, Lucy Grainge + @MajedaClarke were selected for the current show, by our sister organisation @Design_NationUK. Read on...https://t.co/H4DARtIAlm #textiles #design #GraphicDesign #Graphic #craft

3

Catch world-leading craft and design galleries from Britain and beyond under one roof at @CraftsCouncilUK’s #Collect2019 from 28 February – 3 March 2019 at #London’s @saatchi_gallery. Book now >> https://t.co/2HXJC2cnzp

Applications are now open to be part of the new International Craft Pavilion at the @ldndesignfair this September. The pavilion invites contemporary makers from around the world, and across the full spectrum of craft disciplines to apply. >> https://t.co/CY6qeCMtzF

ADVERTISMENTS

SPONSORS